New image gallery added

Commstar_001_800px

Common Starling © Gyorgy Szimuly

I have finally started to add the reprocessed images into a new gallery. This is far not the best solution but my website development doesn’t progress well and I could not wait for it anymore.

The thumbnailed species taxonomy structure will help for easy overview and entry to the species gallery. I have added comment option to every image so the only thing is needed to use it. Please, take your time to add your comment under any of the image. The feedback of my followers and readers is important as inspires me!

In the coming days and weeks more species galleries and more species images will be added. The hided galleries are under development. I will work out with old files this time but hopefully the larger resolution will make viewing more enjoyable. I hope I can be back on field soon to be able to add new images.

The gallery is not optimized for Internet Explorer and might not open properly. Recommended web browsers are Safari, Chrome, Firefox or Opera.

Leave a Reply

