New images added to my gallery

I think it is better to say that reprocessed old images has been added to my online gallery. Time by time I browse the archive and select a few of the unprocessed images taken a few years back and reprocessing them for a better look. As I learn new processing techniques and as softwares are performing better the result is always more pleasant than years ago. I hope I can add a few more images in the near future and tons of really new ones when I finally get my new photo gear again. I count the days now…

Note that by clicking on any image in this blog it will be enlarged only to a certain extent. For viewing my images in full size, without quality loss, click on the link under the image which is directing to the original image.

Piedavoc_001_800px

Pied Avocet l © Gyorgy Szimuly l Full size image

Nortlapw_003_800px

Northern Lapwing l © Gyorgy Szimuly l Full size image

Mousturc_001_800px

Moustached Turca l © Gyorgy Szimuly l Full size image

Mousturc_002_800px

Moustached Turca l © Gyorgy Szimuly l Full size image

Nortmock_001_800px

Northern Mockingbird (Cuban race ‘orpheus’) l © Gyorgy Szimuly l Full size image

Nortmock_002_800px

Northern Mockingbird (Cuban race ‘orpheus’) l © Gyorgy Szimuly l Full size image

Nortmock_003_800px

Northern Mockingbird (Cuban race ‘orpheus’) l © Gyorgy Szimuly l Full size image

For full gallery overview please visit this page.

5 thoughts on “New images added to my gallery

Leave a Reply

