Newly processed old images: #1

There are days when nothing to post, when looking through the window of my home produces nothing. This time it is better to share some acceptable images from the collection of my bird photography. Time by time I share some. Here is another one.

This Northern Gannet couple was photographed on a lovely bird island, named, Helgoland, Germany. I know it is one of the most favorite topic in bird photography but I could not stand to process it and share it here. The raised wing of the bird on the right made this special to me.

Northern-gannet_014_800px

Northern Gannet, Helgoland, Germany. © Gyorgy Szimuly

One thought on “Newly processed old images: #1

Leave a Reply

