My New Domain: SzimiStyle.me

Registration process of my new domain has just been finished. Don’t look for website content as nothing will be found. I am working on the design and content. The website will primarily be for hosting my bird and landscape photography galleries, stories of my birding trips, my running blog and some other things. Larger images will be displayed (850 pixels) on the longer side and will be digitally watermarked.

Here in my blog I will communicate the availability of the new site once it is up and running. New images will be expected from late Summer when my new gear is arriving. Exciting months are ahead.

Mallard_001_newsite

Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos), Hungary. © Gyorgy Szimuly

European-herring-gull_002_newsite

European Herring Gull (Larus argentatus), Germany. © Gyorgy Szimuly

Wood-sandpiper_009_newsite
Wood-sandpiper_010_newsite

Wood Sandpiper (Tringa glareola), Hungary. © Gyorgy Szimuly

One thought on “My New Domain: SzimiStyle.me

Leave a Reply

