Old image file processes: Pied Avocet

I soon start to reorganise my image library and archiving old files from the beginning of my bird photography ‘career’. I have just played with some never processed files and I am happy to share it here. My new website is under development and till it gets ready I test some processing method. Result is not so bad but yet need to be fine tuned.

You might have heard about my addiction to shorebird conservation and photography thus I add here a few freshly processed Pied Avocet images.

Pied-avocet_002_850

Adult Pied Avocet feeding on a flooded filed in Dobrogea, Romania in May. © Gyorgy Szimuly

Pied-avocet_003_850

Adult Pied Avoce preening at the Ferencmajor fishponds, Naszály, Hungary. © Gyorgy Szimuly

Pied-avocet_001_850

Incubating Pied Avocet at the Ferencmajor fishponds, Naszály, Hungary. © Gyorgy Szimuly

Leave a Reply

