I am not a contest guy but…

Lesser Yellow-headed Vulture, Cancún, Yucatan, Mexico © Gyorgy Szimuly

Lesser Yellow-headed Vulture, Cancún, Yucatan, Mexico © Gyorgy Szimuly

I have never ever entered any of my images to a photo contest but I have just added one of my images. The contest was announced by the Facebook Page of Carl Zeiss Birding US in celebration of the launch of the new Zeiss Terra ED line binoculars of the renowned brand. The prize is a new pair of the Zeiss TERRA ED binoculars in your choice of 8x or 10x.

Zeiss Terra ED 10x42 Binoculars

Zeiss Terra ED 10×42 Binoculars. Image curtesy of Carl Zeiss USA

I have submitted one image of a gorgeous Lesser Yellow-headed Vulture seen at the beach of Cancún, Yucatan, Mexico. It is a relative of Turkey Vulture with an impressive head colouration.

I need some dozen of votes to have chances to win this nice looking pair of binoculars. Hopefully my readers will be generous to give me a chance to win so here is the link for the contest voting page: https://toptabapp.com/e/1trj?p=p4 Registration is trustable.

Leave a Reply

