Theoretical birding

It’s been a while I have posted anything in my personal birding blog. The reason is simple. I didn’t go out birding at all. My work load has been extremely high in the past few months which allowed me nothing else but some sleep after finishing work.

My rhythm is getting back to normal but birding is still missing. I am weeks away to get my new binoculars which will encourage me to go out again on a regular basis. In the meantime my son jumped into birding more intensively and had some awesome birding experiences in Hungary. From now on we will be running the blog together. Dani will also post related news from the sites I had been birded before we moved to the UK.

While birding is a very incidental activity at the moment, I am working hard at my desk to bring something exciting into reality. The long desired Shorebird eMagazine project has started a couple of weeks ago. It is going to be a great fun and finally I can test my skills in publishing and design.

Shorebird_eMagazine

Leave a Reply

